LOG IN   See Last Order   Contact 
 
New Hampshire Insurance Continuing Education
Satisfy all your CE requirements for
$29.95 or Less
Order any course for 50% OFF
+ any state fees
Available online or by book.
 
Fast
No timers

You can study at your own pace.

Fastest Reporting

You will avoid penalties with daily reporting.

 
 
Easy
Flexibility

Up to 365 days access to courses

Free Retakes

You get FREE immediate exam retakes.

 
 
Risk Free
Compliance Check

Our system makes sure you're in compliance.

Money Back Guarantee

Not happy within 30 days? We'll refund your money.

 
 
           
Join more than 2 million agents who have used Noble to complete their continuing education on time since 1989.
           
Approved
Provider
Since 1989







What are New Hampshire Insurance Continuing Education requirements?

New Hampshire Insurance Continuing Education requirements are 24 hours every 2 years consisting of the following:
  • Ethics: 3 hours (no more than 10).
  • Before you sell...
    • Annuity: One-time 4 hours.
    • Long Term Care: Initial 8 hours, thereafter 4 hours.
    • Flood: One-time 3 hours.
  • Electives: Any remaining hours from any license type.
    • Adjusters must take adjuster courses only.


New Hampshire Insurance Continuing Education
Frequently Asked Questions

Are you approved?
Yes, our New Hampshire state approval number is 144.
When do I have to complete my CE?
Agents: The compliance date is the last day of the agent's birth month every 2 years.
Adjusters: The compliance date is the last day of the agent's birth month every 2 years (as of 1/1/2020).
CE must be completed 60 days prior to compliance date to avoid penalty.
What happens if I have not completed my CE requirements by the CE due date? (which is 60 days prior to license expiration)
If you have not completed your requirements by your CE due date you will not be eligible to renew your license until you become compliant. If CE is completed within the 60 day window (between CE due date and license expiration date) an additional late CE fee will be charged. $50 additional for producers - $25 additional for all adjusters. If CE is completed after expiration, the fee increases to double the license fee for all license holders. To reinstate a license within 2 years of expiration, you must be CE compliant, if applicable and apply by application. For Residents reinstating after two years, CE is no longer required but you must pass the licensing exam again.
What are the state filing fees?
The state has imposed a mandatory filing fee of $1.00 per CE credit hour.
What are the allowed methods of completing CE?
Self-Study, Online, Classroom
What are the study requirements for my courses?
Agents should read the course material prior to taking the final exam.
Do the exams require monitoring?
No, Noble's exams are open book and do not require monitoring. Students may refer to course materials to complete the exam.
Can excess hours be carried over to the next renewal?
Carryover of excess hours is not allowed in New Hampshire.
Can I repeat a course I've already taken?
Courses may not be taken for credit more than once in each renewal.
Are all agents required to complete CE?
The following exemptions are available:
  • Title insurance producers
  • Individuals holding any limited or restricted licenses that the commissioner may declare exempt
  • Individuals holding limited lines licenses for which an exam is not required
  • All licensees who are renewing a license for the first time
  • Non-resident producers if compliant in home state
When will my course completions be reported?
Completions reported daily Monday through Friday excluding holidays.
How long do I have to complete my courses?
Access to your courses will expire 12 months from the date of purchase.
Disclaimer
Noble provides information as a courtesy to individuals who are subject to continuing education (CE). Although reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information provided here is accurate and current, neither Noble nor its employees warrant or represent that this information is accurate and current. All information is subject to change without notice.









NEW HAMPSHIRE INSURANCE CE DISCOUNTS/COUPONS

Check out the latest Insurance CE coupon codes, promo codes & discounts.









GeeWhiz offers real estate continuing education in the following states.
Click for complete information:
Arizona Georgia Michigan New Jersey New York Ohio Oregon Tennessee Texas Washington



TicketStop offers online defensive driving in the Texas.
Click for complete information:
TicketStop Defensive Driving

Total Home Technologies is defining new standards in custom integration including audio/video, home theaters, lighting systems, and complete Smart Home automation.
Click for complete information:
Total Home Technologies


Total Home Imaging provides construction documentation, 3D virtual tours and 4k photography services for both residential and commercial construction.
Click for complete information:
Total Home Imaging